At Osborne Primary School we are committed to the safety and wellbeing of all our pupils. If you are concerned about the welfare of a child, please speak with one of our Designated Safeguarding Leads.

If you are unable to discuss concerns with the DSLs or any other member of staff, you can contact CASS b(CHildren’s Advice and Support Service) on 0121 303 1888.

If you have a safeguarding concern about a member of staff, please contact Mrs Lisa Dodd (Lead DSL/Headteacher) immediately.

If there are safeguarding concerns regarding the Headteacher Mrs Lisa Dodd, please contact the ATLP Primary Director of Education or the Local Authority Designated Officer on 0121 675 1669.

Our Safeguarding Team

Lead DSL

Mrs L Dodd – Head Teacher

Mrs J Khan – South Hub Lead DSL

Deputy DSL

Mrs S Naguthney – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Adolphe – Deputy Head Teacher

Miss S Prigg – Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs J Slimm – School Attendance Officer

Miss K Chatwin – Learning Mentor

Miss K Brookes – Family Support Worker

Miss L Gayle – Learning Mentor

Miss K Hadley – Teacher

Miss N Greddon – Learning Mentor

Miss N Burman – SEND TA