

Osborne Primary School

Staffing Structure 2023 - 24



Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss T Williams Ms M Wilson Miss M O'Brien Mrs N Kouser Mrs R McFee

Asset and Administration Team

Office Manager: Miss C Siggers

Attendance Officer (0.5 - MORNINGS): Mrs J Slimm

Clerical Assistant: Mrs C Barnes

Site Maintenance: Mr P Davis / Mr M Cole

Strategic Development, Leading Learning & Inclusion

Headteacher: Mrs L Dodd Lead DSL/Safeguarding/Attendance Teaching & Learning Strategic Lead

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs L Adolphe
Teaching & Learning
SEND/Disadvantaged
Inclusion
Behaviour

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S Naguthney
Teaching & Learning
Curriculum
Enrichment
Junior Leadership Team

Inclusion Team

Hub Lead DSL: Mrs J Khan Hub SENCO: Mrs S Field Family Support Worker: Mrs K Brookes Learning Mentor: Mrs L Gayle Learning Mentor: Mrs K Chatwin Learning Mentor (0.5): Miss N Gredden

Cover Teachers

Mrs E Brown Mr M Warom

Assistant Headteacher: Miss S Prigg

Teaching & Learning
Assessment
Strategic Literacy

Assistant Headteacher: Miss C Harris

Teaching & Learning Strategic Maths

MIDDLE LEADER

Mrs E Davis
School improvement - Teaching & Learning

MIDDLE LEADER

Miss E Arkinstall
School improvement - Teaching & Learning

RECEPTION RA

<u>Class Teacher</u>: Mrs E Davis <u>Support Staff</u>: Mrs J Ashen

RECEPTION RB

<u>Class Teachers</u>: Miss K Flemming Miss A Patterson <u>Support Staff</u>: Mrs T Jackson

ADDITIONAL SEN SUPPORT

Mrs C Webb

YEAR 1A

Class Teacher: Mrs A Hills
Support Staff: Miss S Whiteshaw
SEN Support: Mrs M Griffin

YEAR 1B

<u>Class Teacher</u>: Miss E Smith <u>Support Staff:</u> Mrs G Langston

YEAR 3A

<u>Class Teacher</u>: Miss H Abdurahmaan Support Staff: Mrs S Rogers

YEAR 3B

<u>Class Teacher</u>: Ms T Begum <u>Support Staff</u>: Mrs Q Riaz <u>SEN Support:</u> Mrs K Woodcock

YEAR 5A

<u>Class Teacher</u>: Mrs K Sinclair-Davies Support Staff: Miss S Stewart

SEN Support: Mrs E Cox

YEAR 5B

Class Teacher: Miss N Enver Support Staff Mr M Hartigan

YEAR 2A

Class Teacher: Miss E Arkinstall
Support Staff: Mrs L Mallen
SEN Support: Mrs A Cross

YEAR 2B

<u>Class Teacher</u>: Miss E Hughes <u>Support Staff:</u> Mrs R Baker

YEAR 4A

Class Teacher: Mrs K Hadley
Support Staff: Mr G Harrington
SEN Support: Mrs T Lakin

YEAR 4B

<u>Class Teacher</u>: Mr B Smith <u>Support Staff</u>: Mrs Z Arslan

YEAR 6A

Class Teacher: Miss C Harris Support Staff: Mrs T Bonner SEN Support: Miss N Burman

YEAR 6B

Class Teacher: Miss M-A Hamer Support Staff: Mrs M Arkinstall SEN Support: Mrs M Lakin